Poyner YMCA Branch Hours

Facility Hours

Monday - Friday: 5:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday: 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Holidays

Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labor Day) CLOSED
Wednesday, November 21, 2018: 5:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 23, 2018: Closed. Visit the Alexander Family YMCA

Monday, December 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve) 5:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26, 2018: Closed. Visit the Alexander Family YMCA

Monday, December 31, 2018 (New Year's Eve) 5:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day) 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Monday, January 14, 2019 (MLK Day) 5:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.