Poyner YMCA Branch Hours

Facility Hours

Monday - Friday: 5:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday: 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

ymca branch holiday hours 2020

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day) 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Monday, January 21, 2019 (MLK Day) Regular Hours (5:30 - 8 p.m.)

Friday, April 19, 2019 (Good Friday) 5:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 
Saturday, April 20, 2019: Regular Hours (8 a.m. - 4 p.m.)
Sunday, April 21 2019 (Easter) CLOSED

Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day) 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Independence Day) Branch Closed. 

Monday, September 2 2019 (Labor Day) Branch Closed. 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019: 5:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 29, 2019: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Christmas Eve) 5:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. 
Wednesday December 25, 2019 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Thursday, December 26, 2019: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (New Year's Eve) 5:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year's Day) 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Monday, January 20. 2020 (MLK Day) Regular Hours (5:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.)