Kerr Family YMCA Branch Hours

Facility

Monday - Thursday: 5:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday: 5:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday: 1 - 7 p.m.

Kerr WELCOME CENTER/Program REgistration

Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday: 1 - 5 p.m.

KERR PLAYHOUSE

For kids ages six weeks to five years
Monday - Saturday: 8:15 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Monday - Thursday: 4:15 - 8 p.m.
Friday: 4:15 - 7 p.m.
Sunday: 1 - 4 p.m.

KERR FUNHOUSE

For kids ages 5 - 12. 
Monday - Saturday: 8:15 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Rock Wall T/Th: 9 - 10:30 a.m. (Beginning on Monday. Aug 27, we will go to the Rock Wall on M/W/F from 10 - 11 a.m.)
Monday - Thursday: 4:15 - 8 p.m.
Friday: 4:15 - 7 p.m.
Sunday: 1 - 4 p.m.

YMCA BRANCH HOLIDAYs

January 2018
New Year's Day, Mon., Jan. 1: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Martin Luther King Day, Mon., Jan. 15: Regular hours
 
March 2018
Good Friday, Fri., March 30: Branch closes at 6 p.m.
 
April 2018
Easter, Sun., April 1: Branch Closed
 
May 2018
Memorial Day, Mon., May 28: Open 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (no evening nursery hours)
 
July 2018
Independence Day, Wed., July 4: Facility Closed, Outdoor Pool open 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 
September 2018
Labor Day, Mon., September 3: Facility Closed, Outdoor Pool open 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 
November 2018
Day before Thanksgiving, Wed., November 21: Close at 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving, Thurs., November 22: Closed
Day after Thanksgiving, Fri., November 23: Open 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 
December 2018
Christmas Eve, Mon., December 24: Close at 2 p.m. 
Christmas Day, Tues., December 25: Closed
Day after Christmas, Wed., December 26: Open 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
New Year's Eve, Mon., December 31: Regular opening; close at 6 p.m.
 
January 2019
New Year's Day, Tues., January 1: Open 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Martin Luther King Day, Mon., January 21: Regular hours