YMCA Leadership

Our YMCA of the Triangle administrative offices are located at 801 Corporate Center Drive in Raleigh. You may reach executive staff by calling 919-719-9622

Doug McMillan
Doug.McMillan@ymcatriangle.org
Chief Executive Officer

Tracy Howe
Tracy.Howe@ymcatriangle.org
Chief Operating Officer

Bruce Ham
Bruce.Ham@ymcatriangle.org
Chief Development Officer

Bryan Huffman
Bryan.Huffman@ymcatriangle.org
Chief Financial Officer

James White
James.White@ymcatriangle.org
Executive Vice President, Organizational Relation

Lisa Humphreys
Lisa.Humphreys@ymcatriangle.org
Chief Organizational Development Officer

Tony Campione
Tony.Campione@ymcatriangle.org
Chief Experience Officer