Northwest Cary YMCA Branch Hours

Facility Hours 

(effective October 4, 2017)
  Monday – Thursday: 5:30 a.m. – 10 p.m. (Tours 9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
  Friday: 5:30 a.m. - 9 p.m. (Tours 9 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
  Saturday: 7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m. (Tours 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
  Sunday: 2 - 7 p.m. (Tours 2 - 5 p.m.)

Welcome Center Hours*

  Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  Friday: 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  Saturday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  Sunday: 2 - 6 p.m.

Child Watch & Game Room Hours

YMCA BRANCH HOLIDAYS

January 2018
New Year's Day, Mon., Jan. 1: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Martin Luther King Day, Mon., Jan. 15: Regular hours

March 2018
Good Friday, Fri., March 30: Branch closes at 6 p.m.

April 2018
Easter, Sun., April 1: Branch Closed

May 2018
Memorial Day, Mon., May 28: Open 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

July 2018
Independence Day, Wed., July 4: Facility Closed, Outdoor Pool open 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

September 2018
Labor Day, Mon., September 3: Facility Closed, Outdoor Pool open 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

November 2018
Day before Thanksgiving, Wed., November 21: Close at 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving, Thurs., November 22: Closed
Day after Thanksgiving, Fri., November 23: Open 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December 2018
Christmas Eve, Mon., December 24: Close at 2 p.m. 
Christmas Day, Tues., December 25: Closed
Day after Christmas, Wed., December 26: Open 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
New Year's Eve, Mon., December 31: Regular opening; close at 6 p.m.

January 2019
New Year's Day, Tues., January 1: Open 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Martin Luther King Day, Mon., January 21: Regular hours