Downtown Durham YMCA Branch Hours

Facility Hours

Monday – Thursday: 5:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday: 5:30 a.m. - 9 p.m. 
Saturday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 - 6 p.m.

The Downtown Durham YMCA Aquatics Center closes 1 hour before the building each day.

*See our additional Durham location hours at the Hope Valley Farms YMCALakewood YMCA & YMCA at American Tobacco.

Y Playhouse Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. and 5 - 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. and 5 - 7 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Sunday: 2 - 5 p.m.

Y Gameroom Hours

Monday - Thursday: 5 - 8 p.m.
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Sunday: 2 - 5 p.m. 
Summer Hours beginning June 15, all of the above with the addition of:
Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

YMCA BRANCH HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day) 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Monday, January 21, 2019 (MLK Day) 5:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, April 19, 2019 (Good Friday) 5:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 20, 2018 - Regular Hours (8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
Sunday, April 21, 2019 (Easter) CLOSED

Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day) 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 *Hope Valley Farms YMCA pool open 10:30 a.m - 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Independence Day) Branch Closed,
 *Hope Valley Farms YMCA pool open 10:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Monday, September 2, 2019 (Labor Day) Branch Closed,
 *Hope Valley Farms YMCA pool open 10:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019: 5:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 29, 2019: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Christmas Eve) 5:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Thursday, December 26, 2019: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (New Year's Eve) 5:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year's Day) 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Monday, January 20, 2020 (MLK Day) Regular Hours (5:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.)