Board of Directors

At the YMCA of the Triangle, our volunteer board of directors works closely with executive staff to deliver our mission and guide our efforts to strengthen the community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

Executive Leadership

Mary Nash Rusher, President
Robbo Newcomb, Past President
Tom Bradshaw, Vice President
Peter Williams, Treasurer
Richard Boyette, Secretary
John Alexander, Assistant Secretary

Executive Committee
Charles Barham
Ronnie Batchelor
Vic Bell III
MaryAnn Black
Brian Reid
Rod Webb
Tony Withers
Chris Young

Board of Directors

Jim Adams
Jim Branch
Greg Carr
Leah Devlin
John Glover
Ben Goldstein
Ann Goodnight
Jill Heath
Mark London
Bob Mulligan
Bob Orr
Hilda Pinnix-Ragland
Jack Radford
Arthur Rogers
Temple Sloan
Kari Stoltz
Susan Weaver
Debbie Woody


Ralph Ashworth
Charles Barham
Bill Bradford
Bobby Brown
Paul Castelloe
Don Cheek
C.A. Dillon
Allan Head
Frank Holding
Dick Ladd
Greg Poole
Ham Sloan
Al Smith
Tim Smith
Ray Sparrow
Harry Stephenson
Rob Teer
Ed Willingham
Smedes York